Product Test Cutting Facilities

Product Test Cutting Facilities

 

Free-of-charge Test Cutting Your Product

 As a valuable service to our customers, Urschel offers sample test cutting free-of-charge. This may assist with R&D, help explore different machines to decide on a capital purchase, or discover additional cutting capabilities for your existing Urschel machinery. As your partner in productivity, Urschel provides expertise, so you continue to succeed in this everchanging, dynamic industry. We craft machinery that produces precise cuts at high capacities within your designated parameters – meeting your production goals, improving your end-products to reduce waste, and maximizing your profits. Urschel partners with you both before the sale and for the long-term. Turn to Urschel to provide valuable resources for all of your cutting requirements. Customers may schedule a visit to attend a test cutting of their product, or simply ship samples for test cutting. Visitors are also welcome to schedule a plant-wide tour to learn more about Urschel state-of-the-art manufacturing practices.



You're Invited to Test Cut Your Product on Urschel Cutting Equipment

Urschel has Product Test Cutting Facilities located worldwide ready to work with you on all types of industrial food cutting applications. Customers are encouraged to be present during tests to discuss any questions with qualified technicians fully trained on Urschel equipment. No-charge, no-obligation tests are documented and compiled in a comprehensive report. The U.S. test cutting facility is centrally located just one hour outside of Chicago within the company headquarters. Contact your local Product Test Cutting Facility, listed below, to learn more about how Urschel can assist you with your application:

 

U.S.A.
Urschel Laboratories, Inc.
Phone: + 219 464 4811
info@urschel.com
Click here for a map

Portugal
Urschel International Ltd.
Phone: + 351-21-7710550
portugal@urschel.com

Japan
Urschel Japan
Phone: + 81-3-35063531
829-uj@urschelj.co.jp

United Kingdom
Urschel International Ltd.
Phone: +44-116-263-4321
international@urschel.com
Click here for a map

Switzerland
Urschel International Ltd. Schweiz
Phone: + 41-55-4424800
swiss@urschel.com

Thailand
Urschel (Thailand) Ltd.
Phone: + 66 2 285-3952
thailand@urschel.com

France
Urschel International Ltd.
Phone: + 33 1 60 75 77 77
france@urschel.com

Poland
Urschel International Polska Sp. z o.o.
Phone: + 48 22 727 10 07
poland@urschel.com

China
Urschel China Ltd.
Phone: + 86-21-5265 3971
china@urschel.com

Netherlands
URSCHEL B.V.
Phone: + 31-34-3575454
nederland@urschel.com

Greece
Urschel Hellas
Phone: + 30-1-02828989
greece@urschel.com

India
Urschel India Trading Private Limited
Phone: + 91-20-6680 3400
india@urschel.com

Germany
Urschel Deutschland GmbH
Phone: + 49-6002-9150-0
germany@urschel.com

Singapore
Urschel Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
Phone: + 65-6254-7757
asia@urschel.com

Argentina
Urschel Latinoamérica
Phone: + 0341-3171400
mmandel@urschel.com

Spain
Urschel España SL
Phone: +34 91 002 31 02
spain@urschel.com

Italy
Urschel International Ltd.
Phone: +39 - 0141 87 86 36
italia@urschel.com

 
 

Contact Us